EUSEM Board Election Results

We are pleased to announce the results of EUSEM Board Election.

We would like to congratulate Dr Robert Leach elected as President-Elect, Dr Diana Cimpoesu elected as Honorary Treasurer, Dr Niccolò Parri elected as Vice president and Dr Tatjana Rajkovic elected as Honorary Secretary.

The newly elected board members will take their positions following the ratification of the General Assembly on 19 September.