Officers and council

The Officers of EUSEM are:

  • President
  • President-Elect or the Immediate Past-President
  • Vice-Presidents (2)
  • Honorary Secretary
  • Honorary Treasurer

The Executive Committee of EUSEM consists of:

  • Officers of the Society
  • Editor of the European Journal of Emergency Medicine (ex-officio)
  • Chair of the UEMS Section of Emergency Medicine (ex-officio)
  • Chair of the EUSEM Congress Organising Committee (ex-officio)
  • Chair of the EUSEM Education Committee (ex-officio)
  • Representative of the YEMD Section (ex-officio)

The Council of EUSEM consists of:

  • Executive Committee
  • 1 representative of each National Society Member of EUSEM
  • Chairs of Sections and Committees
  • Co-opted members
  • Invited members

Download list of Council Members