Fellowship Committee


The role of the Fellowship Committee is to assess applications for EUSEM Fellowship.

Full Members of at least five years standing with the Society are encouraged to consider applying for Fellowship, the senior grade of the Society. The award of Fellowship is recognition of senior standing within the Society.


Hogan, Assoc. Prof. Dr. Barbara (chair) Honorary Fellow Germany
Sabbe, Prof. Marc (co-chair) Honorary Fellow Belgium
Askitopoulou, Prof. Helen Honorary Fellow Greece
Gaakeer, Dr Menno Member Netherlands
Maconochie, Dr Ian Member United Kingdom
Mortelmans, Dr Luc Fellow Belgium
Behringer, Prof Wilhelm (ex-officio) Honorary Secretary Germany
Castrillo, Dr Luis Garcia (ex-officio) President  Spain
Williams, Dr David Honorary Fellow United Kingdom

Contact Information

To make an application, please contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..